This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
Mustang Athletic Teams


Colorado State Champions:
2005, 4A; 2007, 4A

Cheerleading in the News

List of 2 news stories.

View All News


List of 2 frequently asked questions.

  • 2022-2023 Varsity Team:

    1. Emily Andersen (So.)
    2. Audrey Axley* (Sr.)
    3. Malayah Boganey (Fr.)
    4. Chase Clasen (Sr.)
    5. Reese Esmond (Fr.)
    6. Sidney Farrell (So.)
    7. Tiana Fuentes (Sr.)
    8. Phoenix Gschwend Ward (Sr.)
    9. Julia Hoody* (So.)
    10. Emma Kozlowski (So.)
    11. Audrey Kupper (So.)
    12. Fiona Lochead (Fr.)
    13. Emmy McGlashan (Fr.)
    14. Ava McHenry (So.)
    15. Hanah Pachl* (Sr.)
    16. Mariah Sandoval (So.)
    17. Nina Wanja (Fr.)
  • 2023-2024 Schedule

    HERE is a link to the Cheer Schedule


List of 2 items.